Elementary School Faculty Groups

By Grade Level

ES Grade Level RP
gradelevelrp@smistitans.org
ES Grade Level Grade 1
gradelevel1@smistitans.org
ES Grade Level Grade 2
gradelevel2@smistitans.org
ES Grade Level Grade 3
gradelevel3@smistitans.org
ES Grade Level Grade 4
gradelevel4@smistitans.org
ES Grade Level Grade 5
gradelevel5@smistitans.org
ES Faculty
esfaculty@smistitans.org

By Department

ES Language Arts
es-language-arts@smistitans.org
ES Social Studies
es-social-studies@smistitans.org
ES Math
es-math@smistitans.org
ES Science
es-science@smistitans.org
ES Religion
es-religion@smistitans.org
ES Learning Coordinators
elementary-learning-coordinators@smistitans.org
K-12 Learning Coordinators
k-12-learningcoordinators@smistitans.org
Curriculum Facilitators
curriculum-facilitators@smistitans.org

Middle School Faculty Groups

MS Homerooms Grade 6
homeroom6@smistitans.org
MS Homerooms Grade 7
homeroom7@smistitans.org
MS Homerooms Grade 8
homeroom8@smistitans.org

High School Faculty Groups

HS Homerooms Grade 9
homeroom9@smistitans.org
HS Homerooms Grade 10
homeroom10@smistitans.org
HS Homerooms Grade 11
homeroom11@smistitans.org
HS Homerooms Grade 12
homeroom12@smistitans.org
HS Faculty
hsfaculty@smistitans.org

High School Student Groups

Grade 9 HS Students
grade9students@smistitans.org
Grade 10 HS Students
grade10students@smistitans.org
Grade 11 HS Students
grade11students@smistitans.org
Grade 12 HS Students
grade12students@smistitans.org
All High School Students
hsstudents@smistitans.org